Equipment & Supply for Commercial, Municipal, Golf, Athletic & Snow Removal Industries

Lawn & Golf Supply Staff

Click Here to Sign up for Lawn & Golf Newsletters!

Administration
 
Ken Jeinnings
President
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 135
Cell : 215-771-3833
kjeinnings@lawn-golf.com

Bill Corcoran
Sales Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 605
Cell: 610-960-9196
bcorcoran@lawn-golf.com


Dave Conver
Controller
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 117
dconver@lawn-golf.com
 

Debbie Weaver
Credit Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 
Ext. 131
dweaver@lawn-golf.com
 
Eileen Biddle
Accounts Payable
Phone: 610-933-5801 
Ext. 118
ebiddle@lawn-golf.com


Scott Holman
Director of Marketing
Phone: 610-933-5801 
Ext. 111
sholman@lawn-golf.com


Service
 

Craig Hatt
Service Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 144
Cell : 610-235-6593
chatt@lawn-golf.com

Shelly Bader
Service Advisor
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 148
sbader@lawn-golf.com

Warehouse Operations

Mike Matta
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 140
mmatta@lawn-golf.com
 
 
Parts & Procurement
 
Rick Smith
Vice-President, Procurement
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 122
lawnpart@lawn-golf.com
 
Larry Divesta
Parts Representative
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 126
lawnpart@lawn-golf.com


Tony Mastrangelo
Parts Representative
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 121
lawnpart@lawn-golf.com

 



Equipment & Supply for Commercial, Municipal, Golf, Athletic & Snow Removal Industries.
social-links Lawn-Golf facebook Lawn-Golf Twitter Lawn-Golf youtube Lawn-Golf pinterest Lawn-Golf Google+ Lawn-Golf LinkedIn Lawn-Golf instagram Lawn-Golf