Serving Golf Courses, Athletic Fields, Municipalities and Schools since 1937

Lawn & Golf Supply Staff

Click Here to Sign up for Lawn & Golf Newsletters!

Administration
 
Ken Jeinnings
President
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 135
Cell : 215-771-3833
kjeinnings@lawn-golf.com

Bill Corcoran
Sales Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 605
Cell: 610-960-9196
bcorcoran@lawn-golf.com


Warren L. Saylor
Controller/Secretary
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 132
wsaylor@lawn-golf.com
 
Dave Conver
Credit Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 117
dconver@lawn-golf.com
 
Scott Holman
Director of Marketing
Phone: 610-933-5801 
Ext. 111
sholman@lawn-golf.com
 
Debbie Weaver
Executive Assistant
Phone: 610-933-5801 
Ext. 131
deweaver@lawn-golf.com
 
Eileen Biddle
Accounts Payable
Phone: 610-933-5801 
Ext. 118
ebiddle@lawn-golf.com


Service
 

Craig Hatt
Service Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 144
Cell : 610-235-6593
chatt@lawn-golf.com

Dale Lynn
Service Advisor
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 147
lawnserv@lawn-golf.com


Shelly Bader
Service Advisor
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 148
sbader@lawn-golf.com

Warehouse Operations

Mike Matta
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 140
mmatta@lawn-golf.com
 
 
Parts & Procurement
 
Rick Smith
Vice-President, Procurement
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 122
lawnpart@lawn-golf.com
 
Larry Divesta
Parts Representative
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 126
lawnpart@lawn-golf.com


Tony Mastrangelo
Parts Representative
Phone: 610-933-5801 Ext. 121
lawnpart@lawn-golf.com

 



Serving Golf Courses, Athletic Fields, Municipalities and Schools since 1937
social-links Lawn-Golf facebook Lawn-Golf Twitter Lawn-Golf youtube Lawn-Golf pinterest Lawn-Golf google+ Lawn-Golf linkedin Lawn-Golf instagram Lawn-Golf